Russia


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Centre » Vladimir
June 27th 2007
Published: June 27th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone,

Sorry I have not been able to send an update, it has been hard to find somewhere with internet. Russia is great so far except that the airline lost my luggage so I had the same cloths on for like three days (well I did buy some more shirts and stuff).

We spent the first few days in St. Petersburg and it was really good, I am going to have to tell more about it in a few days thought becasue I only have 5 minutes on this computer.

Sorry about the shortness of this but I wanted to let people know that I am fine and not to worry, Russia is actualy quiet safe.

Love Danielle

Advertisement



28th June 2007

wicked! enjoy! we have to go home in two sleeps...
28th June 2007

I cannot wait to hear more about Russia...and of course everywhere else...you world traveller!!!!!! ps...Can't wait for you to hop on Cowboy and maybe tune him in...hahaha....he's being an ass!
28th June 2007

i cant wait to come and ride coyboy too, I have been missing the horses so much that every time i see one over here i want to take them. love danielle

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb