Update


Advertisement
Russia's flag
Europe » Russia » Centre » Obninsk
August 15th 2007
Published: August 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Me at CirqueMe at CirqueMe at Cirque

I did not take too many, but here I am at Cirque in Quebec City on my way back to Russia.
I do not know how one person can manage this site...my hat off to you Ali and although this is frustrating, I would not have kept such a journal of my adventure here in Russia. Thanks!

For friends and family, here is the data from the lost blog and I think most of the other ones are back that I actually had posted. I know I still owe you details and pictures from Copenhagen, Brussels, the States, and Quebec City and now my sister and her family's visit here to Russia this week. I am staying in town, not going to Moscow so hopefully I will get caught up this weekend.


In case anyone was worried, I am still alive and well. I have a great trip home to the States and now back in Russia for another six months. I have a lot to write and tell about because you all know me, the Traveling Frog as they call me here in Russia, I made a stop in Brussels and Copenhagen on my way home and Quebec City on the return trip. It is past my bed time, but I did want to say hello and let
KremlinKremlinKremlin

Using the self timer, this is Jetta (sister), Paige (niece), and Liam (nephew) behind the Kremlin as we walked along the Moscow River.
you know I am still well.

Thanks,
Vince


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Tour Guide KramerTour Guide Kramer
Tour Guide Kramer

I kept calling myself "tour guide Kramer" and everytime I would go the wrong way and/or take us out the wrong (not the closest exit) on the metro, I would tell Jetta to take it away from my tip.


16th August 2007

We can read the blogs but the pictures are just black spots at this time. I was trying to show someone here at work your gorgeous pictures and can't get any of them to show up. Hoping this gets fixed for you soon. Take care and we'll keep reading!
21st August 2007

Looks much better now with the pictures back up! So glad that you got to have a wonderful visit with your sister.

Tot: 0.404s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 58; dbt: 0.1014s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb