I LOVE GREEN!!


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Muntenia » Dambovita » Gaesti
August 25th 2009
Published: August 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

Everything around me is GREEN!! I LOVE GREEN!!! It is summer and everything around me is green. It's good to be alive and to enjoy nature and life with the loved-ones. To enjoy the blue sky, the simple life and the outdoors. That is of course, til weekend ends and I hop in my car and head back to Pitesti. Where things are not green, where it is boiling hot and there's no shade to offer you shelter,where the horrendous traffic gives me splitting headaches, where everyone, without exception is in a hurry and where it is a lot of work to be done. Not that I'm complaining!But for now I am enjoying the sun and the lovely time spent with my parents. At home! 😊



Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



29th August 2009

Wow...
it's Nice to see you with red roses and in Green Area, I love Green, Realy good to know about beautiful green area, nothing to copare with natural buty

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0476s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb