Odyssey to real,-


Advertisement
Romania's flag
Europe » Romania » Muntenia » Bucharest
August 15th 2008
Published: August 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

I searched with google for real,- stores in Bucharest. I have not found the real,- site. So I searched int he intranet. I found 3 stores: Bulevardul Metalurgui(?), Calea Vitan 236 and B-dul Camil Ressu.

The last store I found on a map. It should be in my neighbourhood and I forgot to search the two others.

On Friday after work I started walking to this store.

After 20 minutes I reached the B-dul Camil Ressu. In the beginning of the street there is an McDonalds. I followed the street.

After 10 minutes I saw real,- advertising on the reverse side of the street. I continued walking.

10 minutes later I thaught I have to be there in a few minutes, because another person said you have to walk 40 minutes to the real,- store.

5 minutes later the street is not longer called B-dul Camil Ressu.

I walked to the next possibility for crossing the street and walked back. Maybe the store is on this side an I passed it.

After 15 minutes: Now I could see the real,- advertising better. There was written that the real,- store is on Calea Vitan. After this there was another label for real,-. You have to turn off left.

After 5 minutes: There was another label to turn off right. On the right side has been a little street, not big enaugh for two cars side by side. Because of this I followed on the big street. There was no real,- advertising again (just Metro).

After 5 minutes came a bigger street crossing, but it was not Calea Vitan. So I returned to the last advertising and turned off left through the little street. It was just a housing area. I walked straight on to the next bigger street. Here I saw real,- advertising again. I followed and found real,- :-D

I found my target after 1 and a half hour.

The store was very big. I watched a lot, but I bought nothing.

I left the store and after 10 minutes I reached McDonalds. 20 minutes later I was back at home and very happy.


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Turn off timeTurn off time
Turn off time

Here I came back to the B-Dul after visiting real,-.
real,-real,-
real,-

Inside the store, it was not allowed to make pictures. :-(
MapMap
Map

black: way to real green: way home


Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0531s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb