New layout, new languages, new destinations


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Sintra » Queluz
April 4th 2012
Published: April 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Backpack YourselfBackpack YourselfBackpack Yourself

http://www.facebook.com/backpack-yourself
Hi there again!

I've been really busy with school and conferences everyday and haven't had much time to blog... I've completed the spoken and written Rusian basic level and started with basic Chinese (spoken and written too) - hope I can move forward in both languages.



I'm also planning my summer journey to Rusia, Israel, Jordan, Beirut and Warsow (Poland) - any tip is really welcome! (please!) =)



I've also made some sort of "rebrand" in my page and uploaded some photos and stories in my Backpack Yourself facebook page, please take a look and feel free to share your experiences - http://www.facebook.com/backpack-yourself (I'm also on twitter - #BackpackYourslf)



Hope to write you soon about new destinations!

Cheers,

JM

Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 35; dbt: 0.0395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb