Portugal Trip


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
April 24th 2010
Published: April 24th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hi all.

I've recreived the final entries from Pete, Renita and Jo. They're really tired but should be on their way home this week end (April 24th). I'm really hoping that they don't get as far as London or Frankfurt and then get stuck there. Keep your finger's crossed for them. I think all was finally forgiven , at least by Renita and Jo, because they finally found a shoe store and bought shoes. Pete, well, he wasn't so lucky.

I'm going to forward their entries now that I've figured out how to transfer them from my home computer to my netbook where the blog resides. Unfortunately, Pete embedded his pictures into his e-mail instead of sending them as attachments so I can't import them into this software. Sorry. (don't worry guys, Pete didn't send any nudes anyway - Renita can be so strict!) But have a read and feel free to call them any time after Sunday.

The entries will be in the next blog entry.

Regards,

Don

Advertisement



Tot: 0.045s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0282s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb