At home


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisbon & Tagus Valley » Lisbon
March 4th 2006
Published: March 6th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well as I wont be travelling out of Portugal in the near future, I've decided to give u all some snipets about my days in and around Portugal, including some visits as well as pics of the places.

Today was one of those calm days (erm calm that is...)when one has kids there is hardly a calm day. I took Rafa to school and had Nadine home with me. Decided that Rafa's room needed some adjusting and put up a scarf of his fav soccer club, SLB (Benfica for those that dont know).

Also added another shelf to my wall as I have tons of books which I need to display..yes another hobbie of mine..READING😊))

And now as both kids watch Noddy, I have got the meal going, I'll put up some local recipes soon😊


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb