Lisboa


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Lisboa
February 2nd 2010
Published: February 3rd 2010
Edit Blog Post

LISBOA Day 13



I finally made it to Lisboa and found an amazing hostel. I know I have not commented on the hostel conditions up to now as most are fairly similar or nothing to rave about. But this hostel, Travelers House, is amazing. It is a stunning old building with perfect décor and amazing rooms/bathrooms. The staffs are great, super friendly, and very helpful.

When I got into my room I had a quick shower, nap, and then headed out to enjoy some of the sunshine and warm weather, 15C. I only walked around for a short while and then headed back for some dinner and a good nights sleep. Two of my roommates were from Quebec City and they recommended that I head up to Sintra to check out the castles there.





Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.252s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0614s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb