First entry


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Central » Aveiro
December 21st 2004
Published: December 21st 2004
Edit Blog Post

I don't know exactly why, but today I decided to start my own travel blog.
Maybe it’s because my everyday more recurrent memory lapses made me think that I should put all my travels in written, somewhere, or maybe it’s just because I’m bored.
Anyway, here goes nothing!!

By the way… I’m not really sure I want to make this in English… well, we'll go along and see, so… sorry all you non-Portuguese speakers out there for all the Portuguese entries in the future. If you feel like asking for some translation… don’t be shy.

_Dune



Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0303s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb