Oh oh, spaghetio


Advertisement
Portugal's flag
Europe » Portugal » Algarve » Vilamoura
August 30th 2013
Published: August 30th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Oh where oh where has my little phone gone...
Oh where or where can it be?

First time ever while traveling and I've lost my iPhone. Which is in a case that also has my debit and credit cards. Oops. Thankfully I keep my passport separate and even my cash elsewhere but still discouraging to think I've lost it. Last time I had it was on the coach, and I had dozed off so when we arrived I grabbed my stuff quickly. The hotel phoned my TD for me and they get back from an optional dinner at 9:30 so I'm waiting until then to either breath a sigh of relief or panic. Boo.

Either way its terribly distracting to say the least. So here I sit nibbling on fresh grape tomatoes, nuts and crackers I got at the farmers market in Setubal too ancy to go anywhere incase I need to phone the bank and all that crap. Double boo

Note to self: don't be such an idiot! On the plus side (?) I turned on the TV in my room for the first time ever on a trip I can remember and saw a rerun of the MTV awards. Now I know what all the media attention about Mylie Siruis was all about. Think I'll go wash my mind out with soap, thank you very much. And no I don't care if I spelt her name wrong that performance makes me that much sadder about the human race.....

Here iPhone, iPhone iPhone.... Does someone want to call me at 9:40 Portugal time? My ringer is still set to the Minions!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 14; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb