A few more photos


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland
May 6th 2011
Published: May 6th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Will be leaving to visit Krakow tomorrow - coming back mid week next week. Just wanted to show a few more pictures that my dad gave me of me and Diana as I didn't have any. Currently having issues with a tooth that cracked a few days ago - luckily no pain, but went to dentist this morning and I guess I just need a crown - but with the language barrier and my sometimes over sensitivity, it was a frustrating visit and of all things the dentist made me cry! I think she felt bad - she really could have been a bit more sensitive though - oh well - I guess it'll get figured out. Sometimes I feel like such a big baby! I'm gonna go try and find a nice park in this city to go take a run..


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

At the Royal PalaceAt the Royal Palace
At the Royal Palace

This is pretty funny to see the difference between me and Diana as I was falling asleep from jet lag


6th May 2011

a well known fact...
It is a well-known fact among international travelers that polish dentists have terrible bedside manner. some sort of weird residue of communism...?
6th May 2011

Awesome Posts!!!!
Keep the stories coming. They are very entertaining. What a great experience!!!!
7th May 2011

thanks! how is life in flag? on your cool new mountain bike a lot?

Tot: 0.611s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.3458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb