No Ma!! The Jelly soup didn't kill me!!!


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Pomerania » Gdansk
April 20th 2006
Published: April 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Ok I'm back. Got this call from my family today. They thought the jelly soup had done something to me. haha!! I was perfectly fine I said just been to busy and exhausted to blog. However I do have a side effect where I keep having these dreams of pink jelly fish. LOL!!

Got a lot of feedback on my blog and apparently my family and friends like reading it and think its funny. That's good to klnow. I guess I must thank Poland coz life here gives me funny stories to tell.

Sooo much had happedned this past week so I'll tell it through the various headings ok. Its easier to read.



Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0323s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb