Looking back


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Masovia » Warsaw
March 19th 2007
Published: March 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Two weeks ago I was in sunny and hot Cape Town... Since than I was skiing, relaxing and sunbathing in the Alps in Italy and now I'm back home - cold, rainy and grey Warsaw thinking about Africa all the time. Sometimes I can't beliee I've been there at all. It so unreal sitting at home under a warm blanket drinking hot tea to warm me up and going thru all my pictures and memories...
I definately left my heart in Africa and althought I'm planning next trips I know I'll be back there one day!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

GuessGuess
Guess

Who is it?
BuschcampBuschcamp
Buschcamp

Namibia
Seal colonySeal colony
Seal colony

Cape Cross,Sceleton Coast, Namibia
One big kissOne big kiss
One big kiss

Cape Cross,Sceleton Coast, Namibia
Feading timeFeading time
Feading time

Cape Cross,Sceleton Coast, Namibia
Township tour...Township tour...
Township tour...

Swakopmund, Namibia
And the most beautiful kids in the world!And the most beautiful kids in the world!
And the most beautiful kids in the world!

I'm going to have one of them one day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

I feel like a profesional photographer on this picture:) Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

And this is picture I'm the most proud of!!! Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

Swakopmund, Namibia
kidskids
kids

Swakopmund, Namibia
Namibian familyNamibian family
Namibian family

Swakopmund, Namibia
Dancing in the streetDancing in the street
Dancing in the street

Swakopmund, Namibia
lunchlunch
lunch

local lunch with local food... Swakopmund, Namibia
and delicious local foodand delicious local food
and delicious local food

Swakopmund, Namibia
wasn't that good ;Pwasn't that good ;P
wasn't that good ;P

Swakopmund, Namibia


Tot: 0.103s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 30; dbt: 0.0757s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb