The end


Advertisement
South Africa's flag
Africa » South Africa » Western Cape » Cape Town
March 6th 2007
Published: March 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

So it's been almost 3 months since I started my African adventure!!! And this is the end;( I'm sitting at Cape Town airport waiting for my flight. It's going to take me 40 hours to get home, but I really can't wait.

Last week I've spent with Octavia exploring this amazing city. It's deffinately has something for everyone and something from different cities around the world. I had a great day with some people from the group: breakfast at the Table Mountain, driving to Cape of Good Hope and Cape Piont and Boulders Bay viewing pinguins! Yes tere are pinguins in Africa!!!!! Unfortunately I didn't make it to Robben Island - it's been fully booked for weeks.

Well over all I had a great time and I deffinately fallen in love ith Africa - culture, art, people... everything.

I have some great new pictures which I try to add as soon as I get home - it won't be for long cause my mom is taking me skiing to Italy on friday - just so I have some holiday😊 A bit of climat shock - well noone said that life is easy😊

They callme for departure so I need to run! See you soon!

Advertisement



6th March 2007

juz??
nie moze byc ze to juz ze juz po wszystkim?!?!?!?! witaj w domu jak lot?? =) dziekuej za kartki i za relacje z niesamowitej podrozy do Afryki teraz aklimatyzuj sie w domku uwazaj na gwaltowna zmiane temperatury i baw sie dobrze na nartkach

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb