LOST BLOG ENTRY


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Zakopane
June 10th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Apologies - currently unable to restore. If you have a backup please edit this entry and save/publish.


There is a small possibility that this entry will be restored - only small.




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

Zakopane Style Architechure?Zakopane Style Architechure?
Zakopane Style Architechure?

It looks so different here at the mountain area!
GravesGraves
Graves

They all have their own style! ying ah!
One of my fav. ones..One of my fav. ones..
One of my fav. ones..

Just liked the image on it....very modern.=)
Roast pork!Roast pork!
Roast pork!

looks like 'siu yu ju'....but this looks juicier...=P


24th June 2007

camera died
I'm sorry to hear of your camera problems! I'd be quite upset if that happened to me too! That's a bit of a nightmare.

Tot: 0.336s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 14; qc: 70; dbt: 0.1205s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb