More Quoteable Quotes


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Lesser Poland » Kraków
September 9th 2006
Published: September 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I want to try some of that chicken jello. - Mike

Did you notice how they tried to jazz it up with a slice of lemon today? - Paul

Breathing insulation all day can't be good for you, but I was more worried about the jar of mayonnaise sitting on the table all day. - Karin

You are more of a man than I will ever be. - Andy to Angie

Tak and Dziękuję will only get you so far. - Phil

Any closer and you'd be a proctologist. - Tom

This must be an OSHA violation. - Andy

Was it small? - Angie

That's a big snail that has vocal cords. - Mike

I've sworn more today than I have in the last three years. - Karin

In multiple languages. - Terri

The toilet paper is brown. - Mike

I'm still looking for my stud. - Andy

Leave it for the Brits. - Cate

Whoever did this was drinking. - Karin

You look like you need some fiber. - Mike

Close enough. - Karin

People were offering Tom & I money. - Mike

The only word I'm going to remember from this trip is Piwo. - Karin

You people are very unusual. - Ana (volunteer from Citibank Krakow)


Advertisement



Tot: 0.281s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0392s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb