Vacation Time Starts In Almost 2 Weeks!


Advertisement
Poland's flag
Europe » Poland » Greater Poland » Poznan
July 22nd 2011
Published: July 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

We're slowly getting ready for our vacation! I know there's still some time to go, but it's getting closer everyday. This year we're flying to the Spanish island of Fuerteventura. For the first time ever we decided to choose an all inclusive resort, mainly because of our kids. It seems to be a lot easier when everything is there for you whenever you need it, but we do have some doubts. We'll see how it works out in reality.

When choosing the resort we went through a number of catalogues, and also had a look at quite a few websites (check out Best All Inclusive Resorts, they provide some pretty good info and tips on choosing the right type of resort). Anyway, we decided to go for one in Cala De Fuste (I don't know if I spelled it correctly). I can't remember the name of the resort at the moment, but I promise I'll look it up and include it in a future post.

Keep an eye on my blog, more about getting ready for our vacation to come soon...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0349s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb