Norway 2009-2010 Adventures!


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway
August 17th 2009
Published: August 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!
I just got back from a Viking Soccer game and it was SO MUCH FUN! They won by one and it was amazing! Aase, Carolina, and myself had a blast...we laughed the entire time. We always have so much fun together. The other day we went on a traditional Norwegian boat and we caught the UGLIEST FISH! Not even joking haha. It was gross....IT HAD FEET!!! hahaha. You can see the picture for yourself and how gross this thing looked. But anyways, I have been having so much fun lately. The two Corgi dogs are sleeping next to me and its so cute. Their names are Oscar and Lucas. They love me 😊))) Well I have to go, the yummy Norwegian food is calling me haha. Come back soon for a new post and new pictures! Love all of you!

BYE! 😊))))


Additional photos below
Photos: 50, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0361s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb