Norway 2009-2010 Week 2


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway
August 13th 2009
Published: August 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone!
I am still on this island on the west coast of Norway! I am having a BLAST. The food is amazing, the weather is perfect, and the people are so funny. I haven't gone fishing yet, but I know we will soon. I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOO excited for that! I have been on countless boat rides and they have been so much fun. Me and my cousins are watching One Tree Hill and its amazing. We are obsessed with it haha! Well I have to run cause we are playing with the dogs and eating food. I hope everyone is having a good and safe summer!

BYE
😊))))


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Fun in the Sun!Fun in the Sun!
Fun in the Sun!

Dancing on this HUGE table with this beautiful view!


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb