Bergen


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Western Norway » Bergen
June 14th 2017
Published: June 14th 2017
Edit Blog Post

The last few days we have been enjoying our time in Bergen. We did an amazing cruise through the fjords. Enjoyed a bunch of hiking and walking around the city centre.

I also found out Christine sleep talks. After meeting my goat friends ( primarily Obama and white billy aka elf) she was sleep talking g about my picture of the goats. "Look at the sun hitting the goats. It's so cute". I'm happy she is also dreaming of my friends.

We are now waiting for our flight to Copenhagen!😊 enjoy the pictures! More to come!😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.124s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.058s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb