So Little Time, So Much to Say


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Western Norway » Bergen
June 21st 2007
Published: June 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hello from Bergen. I've been so busy, and the satellite connection has been so bad, that I'm hopelessly behind on the blog. Haing lots of fun, can't believe it will be over in 4 days. Except for a random thought here or there, I've decide I'm not going to finish the blog until I get back to Austin. I need to sort out the 5000+ pictures I've already taken, And scan the ones that have given to me. The cast of characters I've met so far dwarfs the total from all previous cruises. Monkey is well, but after this trip he'll find the office very dull.

Bill and Monkey

Advertisement



Tot: 0.266s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 19; qc: 48; dbt: 0.05s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb