Norway


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Trøndelag » Trondheim
July 20th 2009
Published: July 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

So I've been in Norway for a while now so I thought I'd give everyone an update. I arrived safely on the 17th and I am very comfortable here. Everyone speaks very good english and say yeah/Ja in the same way Mum and Papa do, inhaling while they say it, it's very strange. Anyhoo, Sandra is 11 and Daniel is 9. Daniel is Josh's twin and Sandra is so like me it gets on my nerves...

I'm going to see the Harry Potter movie on Wednsday and if anyone has already seen it, I'd like a review.

Advertisement



20th July 2009

Norway
Hello my DQ --I'm sorry i haven't seen Harry Potter's latest so can't give you a review. You have been in Norway for a few days - what have you been doing? The weaather there can't be any worse than here - well mayvbe it could. It's just as when you left, a bit of sun, a bit of cloud, cool temperatures and now, no rain so everything that wasn't drowned is now being dehydrated. Yout urns at the front of the house have had it - they miss your TLC. have you needed the bath towels yet?? Love you
27th July 2009

Norway
I would really like to hear about all the cultural enrichment you are receiving - BTW, HP doesn't cut it - even with Norweigen subtitles..
31st July 2009

Watch out
You know don't get too attached to Sandra. It's not legal for cousins to marry. Thought i should warn you before you got your heart broken, aren't i a good sister? Oh and by the way inhaling yeahs are the new thing. Only nerds don't do it. It all started thanks to Hannah Montana. Hadn't you heard?

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0234s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb