CRUISE TO THE WHITE SEA ON THE NAUTICA


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Trøndelag » Trondheim
July 5th 2018
Published: July 6th 2018
Edit Blog Post

TODAY WE ARE IN TRONDHEIM. We are still having fabulous weather although they are telling us that by the time we get to Hammerfest it will be raining. Well, we'll see. We have been to Trondheim before so we are taking the shuttle into town and walking around. We found our first Burger King so we went in to try out the WiFi It was far superior to that on the ship and I got all my pictures from my phone uploaded into the cloud. I shall publish some of those pictures with this posteven though they are from other ports. Sorry for the confusion but this seems to be the best that I can do.


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



Tot: 0.276s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 15; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0663s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb