Slight change ...


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Øyer
March 16th 2009
Published: March 17th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Evening skyEvening skyEvening sky

Stunning sight from our balcony
(Just one thing before I start. If you are searching for any info about Öyer... sorry I don't write any here, but just send me a message if you need to know anything and I will do my best to help!)

Resieved a mail today. A very good mail! Our 24 hours in Lisbon has been extended to 29! Instead of a take off at 6pm, we will head for the skies at 11pm. Such great news!! Gives us the luxury of litteraly a whole day in the city, and we can make most of the daylight instead of going to the airport around 4... Happy happy!!

Been working today. I like that since time goes a bit faster when I'm occupied running around serving pizza. Unfortunately I had no time to eat any pizza myself today, hopefully I will have time tomorrow. 😉 So now I need to make myself a night snack. Hungry!!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 61; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb