on my way home


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
July 4th 2006
Published: July 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So the tickets are booked and everything ...

I'll be back in Melbourne on Sunday the 30th of July at 11:55 am. Hope to see some of you then.

The rest/last of the Norway photos may go on the blog tomorrow after I visit the International Museum of Childrens Art - one of the few sights I did actually want to see before I left Oslo (which will happen on Wednesday evening). If not, then they'll go on sometime in the next week, once I find a cheap internet place in London.

Am busy researching and prioritising the gardens, parks and nurseries to visit in my rather brief three weeks in England and Wales. Any suggestions?

Ciao for now amigos.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.447s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 101; dbt: 0.3906s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb