the whirlwind of beauracracy begins...


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
June 20th 2006
Published: June 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I could put in all my latest photos of Oslo, but you'd just be looking at photos of the police station, Australian consulate, train station and banks. Not very exciting, but that's my life today. I'll use a spare moment to continue the plant-fest of my journey (now I'm sure you're all dying ot see the insdie of the Australian consulate...). Too bad, I like plants, deal with it... hehehe

Next blog, the Leiden Hortus, where the tulip was first introduced to Europe...


Additional photos below
Photos: 48, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

yeah, I had to see at least oneyeah, I had to see at least one
yeah, I had to see at least one

Delft, The Netherlands
angry headangry head
angry head

Delft, The Netherlands
happy headhappy head
happy head

Delft, The Netherlands
Delft canalDelft canal
Delft canal

Delft, The Netherlands
maximising the natural lightmaximising the natural light
maximising the natural light

Delft, The Netherlands
dutch strawberries - very nicedutch strawberries - very nice
dutch strawberries - very nice

Delft, The Netherlands
view from the Nieuwe Kerk towerview from the Nieuwe Kerk tower
view from the Nieuwe Kerk tower

Delft, The Netherlands
town hall from the New Churchtown hall from the New Church
town hall from the New Church

Delft, The Netherlands
street art street art
street art

Delft, The Netherlands
the effects of acid rainthe effects of acid rain
the effects of acid rain

Delft, The Netherlands
Markt SquareMarkt Square
Markt Square

Delft, The Netherlands
another creepy oneanother creepy one
another creepy one

Delft, The Netherlands
inside the New Churchinside the New Church
inside the New Church

Delft, The Netherlands
nice legsnice legs
nice legs

Delft, The Netherlands
windows (duh)windows (duh)
windows (duh)

Delft, The Netherlands
the marinathe marina
the marina

Rotterdam, the Netherlands


20th June 2006

like
I like this album. don't ask why. I just don't know
23rd June 2006

Ha, meadow. That's not a meadow...

Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb