A few more hours in Oslo


Advertisement
Norway's flag
Europe » Norway » Eastern Norway » Oslo
July 26th 2007
Published: August 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I created a three or four more blogs entries but hadn't officially posted them yet when TravelBlog encountered a few technical difficulties. So I haven't been able to retrieve those entries nor was I able to create any new entries for a few days. But now that I've run out of technical excuses, I thought I'd finish up with blog. So here we go...


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

SurfinSurfin
Surfin

We three must confess that we had THREE laptop computers with us on this trip. Here is Nancy catching up on her email and working on her own blog, something we all did most every evening at our hotel.
First Class Traveler!First Class Traveler!
First Class Traveler!

On Thursday morning, Tina does a little packing to get ready for the trip to Sweden.
Proof!Proof!
Proof!

I realized that after several days in Oslo together, Nancy and I didn't have many pictures together. So Tina snapped a few after we all packed up.
Ut i Byen!Ut i Byen!
Ut i Byen!

After Nancy and family headed off in their taxi to the bus station, I had a nice lunch with some Norwegian relatives (no photos tho) and then met up with my friend Siri for dinner. That's Siri on the left and her girlfriend Christin (with a "Ch") on the right. Wonderful peoples!


Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.045s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb