Pics of Rome, Paris, Berlin and a little Amsterdam


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands
July 19th 2009
Published: July 19th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all,

Its very strange that my trip is coming to an end so soon! I cant think about it because it makes me depressed and I am totally already planning/plotting ways to return next year! I am gonna attempt to put up a bunch of pics now. Some of Rome, Paris, Berlin and the past two days in the dam! I am out of the hostel and now CouchSurfing with Eveline in Amsterdam! I met her when she was roadtripping across the US several months ago! She's been great and today we are seeing Harry Potter!!!! So pics on this isn't working! I will try to put them up on Facebook!

Advertisement



20th July 2009

Come Home
You have been gone forever.......it is time to come home to you family and the people that love you and miss you !!!!

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0393s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb