Rain...


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » South Holland » Rotterdam
June 29th 2007
Published: June 29th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I took the 45 minute EasyJet flight to Amsterdam yesterday, it was a rather frighteningly noisy plane, but we made it fine... It was beautifully sunny when I arrived and my friend Karen picked me up and drove me to her place in Rotterdam which is my favorite apartment in the world. Unfortunately we woke up to rain and its quite miserable in good northern european style...

Lots of new about flooding in Bangladesh.... uh oh....

(sorry for the short and rather pointless post, just wanted to make sure my little brother got the link....)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 11; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0477s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb