Away with the train! And also with the plane!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Province of Groningen » Groningen
October 3rd 2018
Published: October 3rd 2018
Edit Blog Post

OK, that title was horrible, but after some initial stress, I filled my bag (osprey 70) and I can stow all three backpacks I have in one big pack. That should give me some flexibility 😊

Today, I turned in my lease car (en of lease) applied for the alternative and hope to get some system going when I get back.

Flight leaves at 21..and a bit and I'm meeting up with Simon and Mark at the airport. I'm late :x :p

I mean: "the hour grows late, when at long last, Roel deems the hour is right to arrive.".. At 18:30

Gonna be fun :D


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0291s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb