OUD AALDEN ( DAY 1)


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland
May 25th 2013
Published: May 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

My first place to rest was Oud Aalden small village situated in the Noord Holland. Its about 2 uur drive from Amsterdam (Schipol). It is a small village with a population of 3000. It is a place where old farms houses which are now turned to be house of people been renovated.The roof of the building are straws.The environment is very silent and not enough people you can see them outside. The environment of Oud Aalden is very beautiful grasses are well cut nicely, flowers has been shapes in all kinds of shapes.

The physical shape of the building may not be nice in the eyes of some people but inside of the house is what matters for that I can't tell almost everything is done by machines. I will say that " Don't mind the Body but mind the Engine". All the places are paved. Around 5:23pm dinna was ready. Hmm...... this is my first of having dinna very early a very nice delicious meal was prepared. I joined the dinna with family of Anneke it was a fanstic day for me all sort drinks, foods, meat etc in fact I was confused of what to eat. I enjoyed myself very well with the kind courtesy of Anneke's family.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.116s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb