The road to the east


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
March 3rd 2016
Published: March 3rd 2016
Edit Blog Post

Finally the day I have been wating for has come. The small town boy from Amsterdam will be leaving to the far east.

I will surely miss all my family, friends and lovely colleagues. But in order to grow and gain a better perspective of the world we live in, it was crucial for me to go to the other side of the world.

So all in all, I am very excited to begin my journey to a country where all my values will become nothing. Where I will meet new people, experience new things and make new friends.

Will I be the same Lou that left on the 3rd of march 2016? Or will I come back a changed man.

I guess we'll see in 3 months.



Till next time and thanks for reading,



Lou

Advertisement



3rd March 2016

erg romantisch
goede reis, Ria

Tot: 0.196s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb