SOCCER/ FUTBALl


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
July 6th 2008
Published: July 6th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Ok, So I know that I wrote just a little while ago, but I have exciting news. This afternoon some of the other American kids in the program and I went to a park close to where we are staying to play a little soccer. We found some Dutch people that were playing and asked if we could join. Long story short, I was the only girl and I scored a goal!!!! (please insert long drawn out sound for goal here) It was a great time. The people over here sure know how to play, but no worries I showed 'em how we do it back home! Then of course I got stuck in the rain on the way back home and had to run all the way back. I love you all, and to my aunts/ family thanks for all the love!
Julia

Advertisement



14th July 2008

rad
GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Tot: 0.136s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0449s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb