I Went to Holland, Isin´t That Weird?


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
October 13th 2005
Published: October 20th 2005
Edit Blog Post

I wanted to get these pictures up so you could see them. I will write here when I have more time. Big exam tomorrow. ¡Mierda!


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

A Canal in AmsterdamA Canal in Amsterdam
A Canal in Amsterdam

I had no idea that Amsterdam had canals.
A Street in AmsterdamA Street in Amsterdam
A Street in Amsterdam

Bikes were the best thing to have.
Bob and IBob and I
Bob and I

Getting ready to bike around.
Mmmm....beerMmmm....beer
Mmmm....beer

I know you´re jealous.
Vondel ParkVondel Park
Vondel Park

This place was so much fun to bike around.
Vondel Park 2Vondel Park 2
Vondel Park 2

We biked around here for a long time.
Carolyn and I in the ParkCarolyn and I in the Park
Carolyn and I in the Park

Umm, yeah. I want to have a house here someday.


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb