Amsterdam!


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Holland » Amsterdam
November 4th 2006
Published: February 8th 2007
Edit Blog Post

This is definitely another place I would live. The city had a very cool, inviting vibe and there is tons to do and see. I met Anne and Ben, a Californian and a Canadian who were staying in my room and we all went out for my last night and saw the Redlight district and some of those famous coffee shops. Needless to say some pictures have been omitted... The next day Anne and I went to the Van Gogh museum and the Anne Frank house an then I headed out to Berlin that night -- talk about a quickie!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.016s; cc: 11; qc: 58; dbt: 0.0886s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb