Count Down


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » North Brabant » Tilburg
March 21st 2008
Published: March 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yes people tomorow is the day...10.15 Durch time ill be flying to Lima Peru and from there to La Paz Bolivia. In total it would be around 17 hours of traveling and airoport waiting and arrival time is .
La Paz is located at 3400m hight, I hope that I wont feel sick due to the lack of oxygen...anyway I already talked with my land lord and apparently no mater what time I arive a warm and helpful cup of mate de coca tea will be waiting.
Talk to you all once I arive there....hope you keep checking and submiting your coments.
Laterz

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb