My room and around Maastricht


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Limburg » Maastricht
June 2nd 2010
Published: June 2nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

It occurred to me that some folks might want to see my room and one place in Maastricht that I already know well: the train station. So here are some pictures to help explain where I am! Pictures of some of the churches around town, some of beautiful scenery around a walking trail along a canal, and other places around here will be added later.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

My room 1My room 1
My room 1

Right side of room with bed, desk, chair, lamp.
My room 2My room 2
My room 2

Left side of room, with chairs, table, TV, lamp.
Food placeFood place
Food place

Refrigerator, cupboards, stovetop, sink, everything I need.
Washing machine Washing machine
Washing machine

Right across the hall from me.
Washer 2Washer 2
Washer 2

Yes, all the instructions are in Dutch. Thankfully, I have a book with the English translations.
Maastricht Train StationMaastricht Train Station
Maastricht Train Station

Yes, it has stained glass windows on the front!
Train seatsTrain seats
Train seats

First class train seats.


Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0575s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb