update


Advertisement
Netherlands' flag
Europe » Netherlands » Gelderland » Arnhem
June 30th 2015
Published: June 30th 2015
Edit Blog Post

.... and then they visited Portugal, the north coast of Spain, before returning for a 5 week tour of UK.....

OK. I accept that this is not the most in depth description I have ever provided but have got stuck so far behind, that unless I take this move the blog will never move on. I promise that the above places will get their own blogs in the form of flashbacks or occasional reminiscence.

When I can think of a plausible excuse for falling so far behind, I will let you know. Instead get ready for exciting tales from Belgium and Holland !!!

G

Advertisement



30th June 2015

No way !
You've got to be joking ?
30th June 2015

You're not as behind as I am with my blog...about 8 months and 6 countries to go!! :-(
30th June 2015

I know why you didn't have time to post blogs...
June happened.

Tot: 0.365s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1395s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb