Last day in Podgorica


Advertisement
Europe » Montenegro » Podgorica
February 8th 2016
Published: February 8th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys



Yesterday was chilling day. All I could manage was to climb another hill in Podgorica (Ljubović) and watch Chelsea vs ManU game. Most of the day I did research about hitchhiking possibilities from Podgorica because I want to go to visit my friends in Mostar. It's around 247km away from where I am now so in real terms it could be done in a day or three. Plus weather forecast, showing showers, is not making me a happy lad. But should be even worse on Tuesday morning so I have to try my luck on Monday.

My friend Fritz kept me busy during my research with questions about social and immigration system in Germany (like I'm an expert in that field). Yeah, whatever. Never mind, it was good day and I feel recharged and ready to leave Podgorica in the morning.

Wish me luck



Slovenska verzia:

Hej ludkovia



Wcera bol odychovy den, pocas ktoreho som dokazal vystupit na dalsi kopec v Podgorici (Ljubović) a pozriet si zapas Chelsea proti Manchester United. Vacsinu dna som stravil zistovanim situacie ohladom stopovania smerom z Podgorice, kedze chcem ist navstivit kamaratov do Mostaru. Je to asi 247km odtialto takze teoreticky sa to da zvladnut za den alebo tri. Plus predpoved pocasia hlasi dazd, co zo mna nerobi najstastnejsieho cloveka. Ale predpoved na utorok je este horsia, takze musim skusit stastie v pondelok.

Moj kamarat Fritz ma pocas mojho prieskumu zamestnaval otazkamy ohladom socialneho a imigracneho systemu v Nemecku (akoze ja som expert v tejto oblasti). A svist ju potom balil do folie. Bol to dobry den, pocas ktoreho som si poriadne oddychol a teraz som pripraveny opustit Podgoricu.

Drzte mi palce.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0354s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb