Peru... here I come! :)


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta
September 8th 2006
Published: September 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So finally my adventure begins... I've been so nervous these past few days, but now that all is packed and I'm ready to go, I'm just excited and eager to set off... my plane to London leaves in a few hours.... then Monday early morning I'm off to Lima....

I will try my best to keep you all updated as promised... meanwhile, feel free to sms me coz I'm taking my mobile with me...

besos xxx



Advertisement



8th September 2006

Bon Voyage
Hey you, I wish you all the best with your travels! Maybe there will be a pot of gold at the end of the rainbow or something like that! Have loads of fun and bring all the pictures when we meet up in London.
8th September 2006

hola chica! you're off!
hey yv, this is so cool, i'm so excited for you!! i know you'll have a blast, what an amazing place to visit. Looking forward to seeing the pix - and to hearing all about your experiences! xxx
10th September 2006

i cant wait to hear all the details.. love and kisses from aussie land:) samantha
11th September 2006

Hello neighbor :o)
Good-morning Yvanka, I'm glad for you that you took such a trip as you deserve a good and pleasant voyage :o) can't wait to see your pics!! Meanwhile, I take care of your 'island' hehe ( you know to what I'm refering)......

Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0598s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb