How will you rse money(1500$)and plane ticket??


Advertisement
Malta's flag
Europe » Malta
March 6th 2008
Published: March 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

St.Julian in MaltaSt.Julian in MaltaSt.Julian in Malta

A beautiful view~~
Almost people think if they want to travel they must have a lof of money.
But it depends on how will you use. If you decide how will I use money before going to travel you can enjoy enough.
The internet is full of brim about information. If you search in internet you can find the most cheap ticket and accomodation.

I have been to Malta. If I visit again I'll spend money into the most cheap accomodation and plane ticket. Even I stay youth hostel I have to try traditional food of Malta on.

Even the accomodation isn't hotel it doesn't matter. My traveling of Malta's purpose is seeing and feeloing about Malta's nature.
I dont want to just stay luxury hotel all day. I want to meet Maltese. I'll buy student plane ticket even it isn't comfortable. Instead of I'll eat traditional food. If you have a lot of money you can stay luzury hotel everywhere in the world. Of course you can eat Maltes food in Europe. But it's different. It is deep taste.The food which made in Malta.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The capital of Malta...in ValletaThe capital of Malta...in Valleta
The capital of Malta...in Valleta

With Spanish Italian friends~
FoodFood
Food

It was gooooooood!!!
MdinaMdina
Mdina

The old city in Malta..
GozoGozo
Gozo

It looks like picture~~~doesnt it??


Tot: 0.255s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0645s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb