Drinking with Kids...Mutually Exclusive Of Course!!!


Advertisement
Macedonia's flag
Europe » Macedonia
December 1st 2008
Published: December 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Here are some photos with some of my friends, a local artist, and in my practicum school, Goce Delchev.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Goce Delchev 5th GradeGoce Delchev 5th Grade
Goce Delchev 5th Grade

My practicum counterpart Aneta.
PAVLE PEEVOPAVLE PEEVO
PAVLE PEEVO

This was my Halloween costume. PAVLE (Macedonian for Paul) is a folk song about a drunk named PAVLE (naturally) who likes to drink wine and Macedonian Whiskey (RAKYA). So I indulged my hosts and myself. ;)
Me, Maggie, and JordanMe, Maggie, and Jordan
Me, Maggie, and Jordan

In the center of Skopje.
Playing Flipcup @ Volunteer Field DayPlaying Flipcup @ Volunteer Field Day
Playing Flipcup @ Volunteer Field Day

Volunteer field day was strikingly similar to field day in elementary school sans the college drinking games.


Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb