Posting Pictures on Facebook


Advertisement
Latvia's flag
Europe » Latvia » Riga Region
June 27th 2011
Published: June 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

It is early Monday morning here. I have learned that it is a wonderful time to use the hostel computers and kitchen. All that drinking the night before keeps the youth in bed and out of my way. I am going to head over to the open air market this morning and see what fresh fish they have. I have been putting a few pictures on my facebook page since my phone has some pictures in it. We have not been able to download the photos from our cameras onto the hostel computers. The Naughty Squirrel is very nice and clean. Bonus we can close the window from all the whistlers in the street below. Now I know why the folks in NY yell not nice things from the windows. We had a quiet evening last night and are taking it easy today, perhaps a walking tour at 11:00 to see what we might miss if we just wander aimlessly like we tend to do. Amber is a wonderful travel partner and put up with my grumpy mood that I had yesterday very well. I miss all of you, but this is the trip of a lifetime.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb