Amalfi, Ravello, and Frankfurt


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
September 28th 2016
Published: September 28th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Hello from the Frankfurt airport!



We spent most of yesterday in Ravello and Amalfi and swerving around the mountainside. Not much to report, honestly. We shopped and ate and drank. Very tourist in Italy - which is fine! - but I don't think I need to have this same experience multiple times.



Per Bear, I missed out on an embarrassing train station event this morning while I was flying over to Germany. I couldn't pack more $#!% into my suitcase if I tried, like how do people lug around multiple suitcases?



Anywho, I'm in the Frankfurt aiport ~LeisureZone and I can't seem to remember when my flight is, so I gotta run! Stay tuned for an update from Hong Kong 😊

Advertisement



Tot: 0.211s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0381s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb