To A So Called Friend


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
October 15th 2013
Published: October 16th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hey there Brutus,



I have heard plenty of things that I wish not to be hearing from these people. It is hard to accept the fact that people are coming to me and telling me not to get accept and not show up because of fear that you and many other are planning to kill me. I know that many people dislike me, but out of these people you, Brutus the friend of forever, or you the so called friend. Stab in the back is all you have haven me. Inside I have feared death, but also fearing that a friend like you would stab my back. This feeling that I have towards you aren't such great feelings. Being betrayed by your own friend is the cruelest and hurtful thing of all times. That is the true pain, no other pain can over come this pain that I have towards your betrayal. Et tu, Brute?

Sincerely a true friend, Caesar

Advertisement



Tot: 0.294s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0548s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb