Dear Brutus,


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
October 15th 2013
Published: October 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Dear Brutus,

I can't believe you betrayed me, after all we've been through this is how you repay me? I honestly taught you were the only friend I had. However, I don't think this is the case anymore though. I consider you a hater now. What you did to me will never be forgotten even as much as you can try, I will never ever forgive you. Was taking over Rome that important to you that you had to plan a plan to kill me? You think that makes you a great king of Rome? Well it doesn't..it makes you a bad friend ane this shows you're a betrayer. It's sad to know that privately you wanted to kill me, but on the public eye you were my friend. I still don't known how I never realized this. Its sad to know that I realized what bad of a friend you were when it was too late😞 until never, love Caesar?

Advertisement



Tot: 0.087s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0406s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb