Ciao also means 'Hello!'


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
May 3rd 2005
Published: May 3rd 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hi Everyone,

Thought this might be a nice way to keep in contact with you all and stop clogging up your inbox with photos!!

Latest news from me is that I have just spent a beautiful week in Italy!! I'm finally getting off my arse and doing exactly what I came over here to do. Sarah and I were originally hoping to do the whole ANZAC Day thing at Gallipoli but, not surprisingly, we left the organisation til too late. So, instead I headed of to Milan, Venice, Florence and Rome!

Here are some pics from my trip. Will write more about what I actually got up too when I have a bit more time on my hands.

Love ya, Steph x.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.092s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb