Wine, food, sightseeing........


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
January 8th 2012
Published: January 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

So, here I am in Rome........life has been busy, really busy........the life of a tourist is not an easy one, but for the sake of supporting the failing European community, I am here and doing my "bit"............



Ahhh, but it means that I have very little time to write and keep you posted........shame and sorry



I promise to write soon...and bring you up to date, but in reality, my tales are one of eating,drinking, sightseeing..........great, but not that exciting and you could probably entertain yourself better by reading a Lonely Planet.....



Back soon...........desperately need sleep........hugs, xxxxx

Advertisement



9th January 2012

I feel cheated Robyn!
And there I was with a cup of tea, sitting comfortably and ready to enjoy the latest update only to find it quiet curtailed.......................

Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0601s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb