Spring Break- Italy take 2


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
May 26th 2011
Published: May 27th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys, sorry this one comes so late, but here are some select photo's from the second half of our spring break. To be honest, I don't remember many buildings or anything at this point without sitting down for a while to go through everything more slowly and unfortunately I don't have time for that. So all you are getting is pictures without descriptions. The first one hundred or so are of Venice. They are pretty obvious. Then there is a picture of a lion which I commented on saying it is the start of Milan. Sorry if this is just so so, but I hope you enjoy anyway.

I'm in spain right now with maria, and I'll be back in the states next week. Expect some spain pictures in the next few days, and expect to see me not long after that.

B


Additional photos below
Photos: 146, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0305s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb