Good times :)


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy
April 12th 2011
Published: April 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Saturday night Renee made a delicious cherry pie omg i was sooo good :D And then we got ready to go out,she went with her boyfriend and i went with a group of friends to an unbelievably cute little restaurant by the marina right next to Castel dell'ovo (where my parents got married :P) We all got pizza's and had a good laugh :D Afterward we went walkabouts ,when we came to a beautiful cherry blossom tree and then Eduardo and Sari walked me home.(That is Danilo's jacket im wearing(another good friend that came 😊 ) On Sunday we had fresh pasta with fresh tomato & mozzarella,hen gamberetto and after dolce 'testa di moro'.I skyped my family and they were wanting what i had for lunch xD I got jealous of my sister holding my cat (coco-my baby) 😞 I was told by my mum how my friends were doing after they had a party at my parents bar and i miss them,but i also don't want to leave the friends i have made here.. On Monday i had 2 hours of Italian with a nutty teacher 'Federico' :P After class and at interval we had a talk and organised my 18th birthday plans :D Paola gave me a Fendi identification charm with "D" on it ,the girls in my class have them also, on their bracelets 😊 After lunch i went to Renee's class and saw Generoso and he invited me to the cinema with others from the class on Saturday 😊. Today i was excited for breakfast because i had toast with nutella (my fav) because in NZ its a treat :P At school first i had Italian/English,this teacher is also nutty and all the students do the 'shes crazy' action about her to me xD They say she isnt a good English teacher and they learn more from me xD They told me she writes 'theare is..' and 'bed instead of bad' xD I got a suprise because i thought Generoso was in this class but it was his brother they sound exactly the same and the resemblance is uncanny xD Last period i had one-on-one Spanish and after school i got limone garnita (my fav) an walked home with Renee and we had a phat chat also Marcella,and then had yummy dinner :D A word Pierto always says i think is now ingrained in my brain 'OIMAH!' because today without realising i said it xD Today i spoke more and more Italian im getting better ;P
buonanotte :D


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.1s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb